Reviewed by 80 customer(s)

Sort by

  • Avatar

    kathysamuels5

    Absolutely Gorgeous

    We redid our entire home in the Whisper flooring last year and we get so many compliments. It’s a gorgeous floor and it takes wear and tear well. We have two dogs and our floors still look brand new!

    April 25, 2024
    Verified Review
    Review on: Whisper
  • Avatar

    Seth

    Excellent service

    Great price and a pleasure to deal with

    February 19, 2024
    Verified Review
    Review on: Post
  • Avatar

    Mike

    Better than expected

    I shopped around for a while until I decided on the Element Lotus and could not be happier. This floor is a piece of cake to install, looks great and is very durable. I was concerned about the durability since this is in a dining room and chairs will be sliding on it so I took a scrap piece and tried different ways to damage the surface and was amazed how much abuse it took to scratch it. Thank you Element for a quality product.

    January 17, 2024
    Review on: Lotus
  • Avatar

    James DuPonte

    Good flooring

    It is good flooring. The quality is good. You might want to order a sample first. For me the picture they had on their website of the flooring installed in a home actually match what the flooring I got. The other photos on the white background did not match. The shipping took a little bit to get here.

    January 16, 2024
    Verified Review
    Review on: Manor
  • Avatar

    Straphagen

    This threshold is fantastic. Bought it to match existing oak floor and butt up against tile

    This threshold is fantastic. Bought it to match existing oak floor and butt up against tile in recently redone powder room (tile floor ended up a little higher). The measurement is right on, it’s a true 9 16″ high, which was perfect for this job. Color and finish also great I hit the edge of it driving a finish nail in, and was impressed that it didn’t show scuff damage.

    January 5, 2024
  • Avatar

    Scout

    Element Lotus Flooring

    This is a high quality, beautiful floor. It looks like real wood. My only complaint is that we got a few pieces that were clearly darker than the others in the box. I would definitely recommend it.

    January 5, 2024
    Review on: Lotus
  • Avatar

    gp9651

    First Floor Installation

    I removed carpeting and padding, along with all nails and staples, and then installed this great flooring. I am thrilled with the new look and feel of my floor. My sons gave me some advice, but I was able to do the work. I am a 77 year old woman, so they are right that it is simple

    January 5, 2024
    Review on: Reflection
  • Avatar

    James

    The Floors Look Great!

    The product itself is easy to install and looks great. Lots of wood patterns gave us the look we were hoping for. My only gripe is that boards would ship broken in the boxes and it took a few returns to get the materials needed. The Room is now complete and our friends love the look!

    January 5, 2024
    Review on: Tumbleweed
  • Avatar

    Christing

    Beautiful, Looks like Read Wood

    We purchased this flooring in Tumbleweed. I was able to install it myself. The patterns are beautiful and there is a great variety. The flooring feels good on the feet and looks like real wood. The edges and tabs are fragile.

    January 5, 2024
    Review on: Tumbleweed
  • Avatar

    Kimber

    Great for a first timer!

    This was the first time I had put down flooring myself. It was easy to work with. I only had a few corners broken in one of the five cases I purchased. I still have to put down some of the trim but now my small basement room looks so much better! Color was actually almost identical to pictures online too!

    January 5, 2024
    Review on: Tumbleweed
  • Avatar

    Mary

    Easy installation, realistic color pattern

    Installation was easy! A flat metal tool helped—line it up on the side of the tile you’re installing and hammer with a rubber mallet. As the tile slides into place, it’ll gradually lower to the floor. Then, use the rubber mallet along the connection line of the tile you just installed. Tumbleweed is a nice color and pattern. We laid all the patterns out beforehand so we could make sure we weren’t repeating patterns. Each box contained just a few patterns. Found over 20 total.

    January 5, 2024
    Review on: Tumbleweed
  • Avatar

    Zedi

    What a beautiful floor

    I’m not exaggerating when I say that everytime someone comes over, the first thing they do is complement the floors. Love the variation in color, and the wide planks. Installation with full trowel glue was a challenge having never have done it before but the end product was worth it

    October 25, 2023
    Review on: Symmetry
  • Avatar

    WLuo

    Perfect neutral color flooring

    We purchased the ELEMENT FLOORING Tormund White Oak 1 2 in. T x 7.5 in. W Water Resistant Engineered Hardwood Flooring (31.09 sqft case). The end result is perfect. We like the neutral color and satin finish. The width also gives it a high end appearance. Highly recommended!

    October 25, 2023
    Review on: Mineral
  • Avatar

    John

    Looks like real hardwood

    Installed into remodeled bathroom. Purchased due to ability to be used in wet locations and its longer life compared to other products. There are apparently 30 patterns. Out of all the boxes we had (5) we got about 28 patterns. I think maybe 3 were mirror images of other patterns but the rest were truly unique as far as we could tell. It installed very easily and it looks like real hardwood. The floor seems quiet and sturdy, so far so good. I would recommend this product.

    October 3, 2023
    Review on: Lotus
  • Avatar

    rjnewtoy

    Great Product, Easy to cut and install.Looks Great

    This Element Flooring20milx9inch Wx72inchWaterproof Vinyl Plank Flooring was an excellent product to work with. Cuts easy, locks together easy and looks great!! I installed 1300 ft by myself with no experience with this type of floor and went together great!! I would highly recommend this product!!

    October 3, 2023
    Review on: Portage
  • Avatar

    Michael

    Element Flooring Symmetry

    This flooring was delivered on time, made the room look fantastic, and has met all of our expectations.

    October 3, 2023
    Review on: Symmetry
  • Avatar

    bobamyz

    Very nice flooring. Great value for the quality.

    I purchased this flooring to redo a large room at our church. The room is 1,500 square feet. I wanted a flooring with a commercial rating, good reviews, and a thick wear layer. This flooring checked all of those qualities and was at a very good price. This is a fairly thick flooring (compared to others). So, the weight of the box and the overall delivery (pallet) were very heavy. This is not a problem. For your information.

    October 3, 2023
    Review on: Lotus
  • Avatar

    cmark406

    Happy with purchase

    The Lotus has a nature wood look with variety of pleasing coloration and patterns. Somewhat fragile joints, but as expected with this thickness. It cuts easily with a simple score of a razor knife and a quick snap. Hard on jig saw blades, no issue ripping them on a table saw leaving nice clean cuts. The flooring seems durable after moving around numerous very heavy objects we only observed a few scuffs and they buffed right out. Overall a positive installation experience with great results.

    October 3, 2023
    Review on: Lotus
  • Avatar

    Schuyler

    Looks great!

    Had to replace the carpet in my office and it turned out great! Install was easy. I’d order one of those flooring kits with the hammer and blocks, makes it much easier.

    October 3, 2023
    Review on: Cobb
  • Avatar

    Sandi

    Great Flooring!

    The flooring was easy to install. We ordered the Reflection color and it looks great!

    September 25, 2023
    Review on: Reflection
  • Avatar

    Linda

    So easy to install!

    We remodeled our entire first floor and replaced all the old hardwood and linoleum with this. Our contractor said it was the easiest flooring he’s ever put in! And we absolutely love the look. Have received many compliments and would definitely recommend.

    August 30, 2023
    Review on: Reflection
  • Avatar

    Anne

    ELEVATION

    After much research I found Element flooring to be not just aeastheticaly beautiful, affordable, but durable as well. Made of SPC, more rigid compare to LVP. It did not dissapoint us. Easy to install, we did DIY. Very sturdy, we did not have any breakage or waste. Just what we cut. It is a medium light brown that really matches my farmhouse boho style. There is a mix of light dark pieces so the floor does not look perfectly uniform. Planning to extend to stair and upstair in the future! Got so much compliment.

    June 28, 2023
    Review on: Moonbeam
  • Avatar

    Nulley67

    Amazing Flooring!

    Super happy with this flooring. Pretty easy to lay. Would highly recommend this floor for any area of the home.

    June 28, 2023
    Review on: Desert Sand
  • Avatar

    MR

    Beautiful Floor

    I have installed multiple types of flooring and this is the strongest and easiest floor to install. Everyone that comes down into the basement comments on the floor and thinks that it is real wood. I will be ordering more for my kitchen and dining room remodel in the summer. The color is Alamo.

    June 16, 2023
    Review on: Alamo
  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    Beautiful New Flooring!

    I’m very impressed with my new flooring! The color looks great in my new house and the durability has been as advertised. We’ve done quite a bit of work in the house since the floor was installed and it still looks brand new! I know where I’m getting the flooring for my next project!

    June 7, 2023
    Review on: Lotus
  • Avatar

    Tim

    The new floor looks great!

    We chose Lotus and are pleased with the result. The install was hired out, demo took much more effort than the install. The crew commented on the good quality of the product and the ease of install. The look can change based on lighting in the room so keep that in mind when you look at samples or pictures. Avoid end of year delivery if possible. I experienced delays but I believe that it was more due to the time of year when deliveries are impacted by weather and normal holiday shipping.

    June 6, 2023
    Review on: Lotus
  • Avatar

    Brandon

    Great looking flooring!

    We installed this over concrete in a basement bedroom and it looks great. Very happy with both the look and feel of the floor!

    May 30, 2023
    Verified Review
    Review on: Tumbleweed
  • Avatar

    tiff

    We love it!

    We bought Element Flooring in the color Almond for our house. It took us a bit to learn how to install these planks as they are different from what we are used to. But once we got the hang of it, it went quickly. I love all the pattern variations! It makes it look closer to real hardwood when installed, and it feels nice to walk on.

    April 27, 2023
    Review on: Almond
  • Avatar

    Alex

    Beautiful, easy installation, durable flooring

    After much research I got a sample which looked great and I ordered a large amount for my home. It did not dissapoint. Easy to install and beautiful. I have received many compliments. There are many patterns making it easy to mix so similar pieces aren’t next to eachother. It is a medium light brown that is not yellowish or orange. It has texture that follows the grain color and the edges are slightly beveled. There is a mix of light/dark pieces so the floor does not look perfectly uniform.

    April 27, 2023
    Review on: Lotus
  • Avatar

    LC1

    Nice Product

    The planks are heavy and seem high quality for the price. Locking them together can be tricky at times during installation. Be careful while moving them around as the tabs can be damaged pretty easily.

    April 27, 2023
    Review on: Moonbeam
  • Avatar

    tge

    Nice coloring and easy to install

    Has performed great in my home office for the last month. I recommend making sure each piece is locked in before moving on to the next, it can be hard to notice if not full locked into place. I did think that the “tongues” were a bit fragile – I had occurrences of them chipping while installing but it wasn’t a big deal. Overall I would buy this product again as it was a great value.

    April 27, 2023
    Review on: Lotus
  • Avatar

    JB

    Love!!!

    Love the different shades of grays and browns for that rustic look that goes with all styles of furniture. Easy to cut and install!

    April 27, 2023
    Review on: Alamo
  • Avatar

    buildto

    Wonderful Transition and Color

    This T-Molding is designed to provide a seamless transition between different types of flooring, such as hardwood, laminate, or tile. It perfectly matches making it a great option for those who want to maintain a consistent and cohesive look throughout their home.

    April 27, 2023
    Review on: Crystalline
  • Avatar

    home

    Absolutely Beautiful Wood

    The installation process is straightforward, and the planks fit together seamlessly, creating a smooth and even surface. The flooring is also easy to clean and maintain, making it an ideal choice for busy households.

    Overall, Element Flooring is an excellent investment for those looking for a high-quality, durable, and visually appealing flooring solution. It is an investment that will not only enhance the beauty of your home but also last.

    April 27, 2023
    Review on: Crystalline
  • Avatar

    RA

    Beautiful wood look

    This is a beautiful wood look flooring. It was difficult to lock together in spots and some pieces were not square. If you persevere through those little annoyances, you will be happy with the results!

    April 27, 2023
    Review on: Lotus
  • Avatar

    DIYANN

    Great Product, Simple Install

    I purchased about 900 square feet of this in the color Lotus. So far I have installed about half of it by myself. We have three dogs (2 of which are 50 lbs) and two cats. So far it has held up great. I really love the neutral brown color we got. I would definitely purchase it again, compared to all the other options my husband and I looked at it is a great deal for the price and features.

    April 27, 2023
    Review on: Lotus
  • Avatar

    Tra

    Best plank floors

    We chose this particular kind for the additional level of durability and compared to other brands/lvp products weve used in the past – this has by far surpassed those and has been well worth it!

    April 27, 2023
    Review on: Alamo
  • Avatar

    Drew

    Perfect flooring and value

    I purchase this for the first floor and can’t be happier. A friend of mine owns a local flooring company and he was impressed with the wear layer, realistic hardwood look, and no need to use padding/underlayment. They have a great customer service team as well. I called them with an installation question and the representative reached out to their owner and called me back within ten minutes.

    April 27, 2023
    Review on: Lotus
  • Avatar

    pn

    Great Flooring

    Great flooring. Love the width and the cost! We are planning on putting this throughout the rest of our house.

    April 27, 2023
    Review on: Illusion
  • Avatar

    pnardo

    Great hardwood flooring.

    It was very easy to assemble. Pretty hardwood. We got the Accolade color. A little bummed that the thresholds don’t match the color though. Just says “will match to the best of our ability”.

    April 27, 2023
    Review on: Accolade
  • Avatar

    scorpio67

    Great Flooring

    I’m installing Moonbeam plank flooring and I’m impressed with it. There’s no odor and it’s very easy to cut with a utility knife. Some pieces require effort to get locked in; but once it’s tapped with a rubber mallet, I’m confident none of the joints will open over time. It’s a true medium brown. In certain light, I see a hint of gray in some pieces. The rustic look has realistic looking wood knots. There are enough patterns to make sure identical planks are not near each other. Recommended!

    April 27, 2023
    Review on: Moonbeam
  • Avatar

    CM

    Quality SPC flooring

    I always review and compare different products prior to taking the final step of buying them. We had ordered samples from a couple different brands for our basement floor, looking for a quality vinyl plank flooring that would be able to handle the abuse of two German shepherds. We were looking for a SPC style of vinyl plank flooring that would not break the bank, this flooring had checked all of what we needed. Cant wait to install it and see what it can handle over time!

    April 27, 2023
    Review on: Moonbeam
  • Avatar

    Steve

    Looks Great!

    Overall, I like this flooring with a few exceptions. The flooring was easy to cut and for the most part easy to work with, but with one caveat, the tabs break easily to handle with care (I had a few corners break or split on the surface too). Make sure your walls are square, your floor is level, and you line up the boards exactly. The color we went with is the Tumbleweed which looks great! We plant to do the rest of our house with this color in the future.

    April 27, 2023
    Review on: Tumbleweed
  • Avatar

    engineer

    Beautiful addition to our home

    The Crystalline finish gives the flooring a light, misty grey color that is both modern and timeless. It goes well with a variety of interior design styles and color palettes, making it a versatile choice. So far the engineered construction allows for easy installation. Highly recommend.

    April 27, 2023
    Review on: Crystalline
  • Avatar

    Dk

    Great product at a great price.

    We bought and had installed 532 sq ft of Element Hickory Clairemont flooring. The floor is outstanding.
    We are very satisfied with the final product.

    April 27, 2023
    Review on: Clairemont
  • Avatar

    Dk

    Just as advertised. Floors look great. Great price....

    Just as advertised. Floors look great. Great price.

    April 27, 2023
    Review on: Clairemont
  • Avatar

    TN

    High quality, beautiful flooring

    I just purchased this flooring and am very pleased with its appearance and quality. I did a test layout of the product in the bathroom I will be putting it in and was impressed with how simple it was to interlock the floor panels for a seamless look. I look forward to installing it and completing this flooring project.

    April 27, 2023
    Review on: Lotus
  • Avatar

    CH

    All the specs I wanted

    I ordered 1 box of Element Almond plank flooring as a trial so that I could see & feel it before committing myself. I love this floor & will be ordering enough to do the whole house (900 sq ft).
    The features that convinced me are:
    •30 mil wear layer
    •Waterproof even at seams
    •Scratch, stain resistant
    •Click-lock system
    •Embossed design
    •Reasonable price
    •Little variation in color shade throughout planks

    Photo shows the difference in glare intensity between this flooring and my old.

    April 27, 2023
    Review on: Almond
  • Avatar

    spw

    Beautiful design and color

    Beautiful wood flooring. Matched wonderfully with neutral colors. Solid value overall and sturdy material.

    April 27, 2023
    Review on: Crystalline
  • Avatar

    K2

    Looks great

    Looks great installed, yet to see how it holds up in the basement. We couldn’t find any review pictures for ibis when we bought so here it is!

    Some planks don’t line up perfectly because if the cut but contractor said it’s perfectly normal. We also put underlayment below makes it softer to step on and it’s holding up heavy appliances perfectly

    April 27, 2023
    Review on: Almond
  • Avatar

    Joey

    Extremely Happy with Purchase!

    We decided on Hickory Symmetry to update our upstairs floors. Extremely happy with our choice! Very clean, durable, and feels good under foot! We will be using it on our main floor in the near future.

    April 27, 2023
    Review on: Symmetry
  • Avatar

    Jennifer

    Amazing floors!!! I did a lot of research and took...

    Amazing floors!!! I did a lot of research and took a chance the color would be as described and the quality would be top notch. It was perfect! So happy with the selection!

    April 27, 2023
    Review on: Crystalline
  • Avatar

    SC

    Element Lotus Flooring

    This is a high quality, beautiful floor. It looks like real wood. My only complaint is that we got a few pieces that were clearly darker than the others in the box. I would definitely recommend it.

    April 27, 2023
    Review on: Lotus
  • Avatar

    YH

    Very good quality wood. Looks absolutely beautiful!...

    Very good quality wood. Looks absolutely beautiful!

    April 27, 2023
    Review on: Illusion
  • Avatar

    Jennifer P

    Exceptional Quality

    I recently purchased the Dewdrop European White Oak hardwood flooring for my home renovation project, and I couldn't be happier with the results. The exceptional quality and timeless elegance of this flooring have completely transformed my living space. The subtle grain patterns and natural warmth of the European White Oak add a touch of sophistication that has truly elevated the aesthetic of my home.

    The installation process was straightforward, and the planks fit together seamlessly, creating a flawless finish. The durability of the hardwood has exceeded my expectations; it withstands daily wear and tear with ease, maintaining its pristine appearance. Additionally, the Dewdrop color adds a sense of tranquility to the room, making it an inviting and comfortable space for both family and guests.

    The customer service provided by the company was outstanding; their knowledgeable and friendly staff ensured that I made the right choice for my home. I would highly recommend the Dewdrop European White Oak hardwood flooring to anyone looking for a high-quality, stylish, and long-lasting flooring solution.

    March 28, 2023
    Verified Review
    Review on: Dewdrop
  • Avatar

    Jason

    Easy install- great quality

    In two days my house was transformed. Great product

    March 24, 2023
    Review on: Alamo
  • Avatar

    MarkB

    Superb Quality Flooring

    We had this flooring recently installed in our basement and could not be happier with how it came out. After going through several different options and sample reviews, mostly LVP, we just were not impressed with the quality of other brands. We ultimately decided to not compromise and go with a top of the line engineered hardwood option. After looking at several samples, we decided on Element’s Featherstone. Overall I believe this is one of the best options you can find for Engineered solid wood. The flooring is thick and solid, has an impeccable finish, and once installed looks truly stunning. I’d highly recommend to anyone looking for a top quality option for engineered hardwood flooring!

    March 1, 2023
    Verified Review
    Review on: Featherstone
  • Avatar

    Steve

    Great looking flooring with a lot of good features.

    The flooring looks great and has a lot of nice features. It is waterproof, anti-microbial and easy to install with its pre-attached padding. The diamond glass wearlayer did not prevent scratches as well as I had hoped, but I would still highly recommend this product.

    February 5, 2023
    Review on: Lotus
  • Avatar

    Bob Andryc

    Do you give military vet discounts?

    October 17, 2022
    Review on: Minimalist
    • ReviewX shop icon

      Element Flooring

      October 17, 2022

      Hello Bob, yes we do! Sending you an email with more information.

  • Avatar

    Amanda J

    Color is slightly darker than it appears on the website. My installer is very nervous about it scratching to easily but only time will tell if it does. My installer also had to uninstall about 10 boards to fix an area I did not like and none of the boards broke which he was very impressed with.

    September 20, 2022
    Verified Review
    Review on: Moonbeam
  • Avatar

    ErnestPW

    Used this element hickory flooring on our last job and was quit pleased with the finish, and fit of this engineered wood product, will buy again on our next job.

    September 10, 2022
    Review on: Woodbridge
  • Avatar

    Norma

    We are in the process of installing this flooring throughout our main level. We love color and we love that most of the planks in the boxes are long! Also, the price point for this flooring was perfect. Other things that we like about it: wider planks, 2mm wear layer, can be refinished,

    September 2, 2022
    Verified Review
    Review on: Clairemont
  • Avatar

    Jake

    Just received several cases of the Hickory Whisper color style and it is the color we wanted. The planks came in 4 lengths per box and many of them are the longer length. It's hickory, so some planks have a few knots which adds a bit of a rustic look.

    August 22, 2022
    Verified Review
    Review on: Whisper
  • Avatar

    Bing

    Product installed easily and, the floorboards look amazing. I am happy.

    August 19, 2022
    Review on: Moonbeam
  • Avatar

    Sparky

    This was a major upgrade over our old floors. These were easy to install, high quality and look great. We love this floor, very happy with whole experience.

    August 16, 2022
    Review on: Alamo
  • Avatar

    MCK

    The Element Flooring T-moldings are high quality solid wood moldings for transitions from tile to wood flooring or wood flooring to laminate flooring. Take you time to color match your flooring with the Element Flooring T-Molding.

    August 12, 2022